Skip to content

Catchup ….

May 16, 2013

Bit of a gap I know.
Since the last post, I ran another of the Regents Park Summer 10k (nice day as you can see from the photo) but in my slowest time for nearly 2 years which was rather disappointing. Went down ill next day so perhaps there’s an excuse in there somewhere.
Last weekend ran a gentle 10 mile round local park only to get knee troubles – a visit to the physio confirmed the return of ITB problems. Hoepfully he’s done enough to prevent recurrence as its barely 10 days before the Edinburgh Marathon.
IMG-20130505-00124

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. And? Are you able to run the Edinburgh Marathon? I am ready for the run but… also have an injury. My first ever injury! I keep my fingers crossed for both of us. Good luck

Leave a Reply

